Contact

The following is contact information for the 2019 Board of Directors for the Wisconsin Old West Shootists.

  • Marshal: Colonel Carbine (A.K.A. Greg Roth)
    • Phone: – 715-790-9959
    • Email – garoth1961@gmail.com
  • Deputy Marshal: Ruble Noon (A.K.A. Tom Shoemaker)
    • Phone: 612-987-8054
    • Email: capttoms@aol.com
  • Judge:  Buck Thorn (A.K.A. Steve Young)
    • Phone: 715-235-2770
    • Email: youngster1807@gmail.com
  • Territorial Governor: Tracker Jack Daniels (A.K.A. John Wurtzler)
    • Phone: 715-643-2011
    • Email: trackerjackdaniels@gmail.com
  • Territorial Representative & Editor: Dan Topper (A.K.A. Tom Spanton)
    • Phone: 715-246-6218
    • Email: spanton@frontiernet.net
  • NCOWS Deputy Marshal: Doc Potter (A.K.A. Dale Magnusson)
    • Phone: 715-497-3950
    • Email: dmagnusson@sbcglobal.net
  • Banker: Colonel Carbine (A.K.A. Greg Roth)
    • Phone: 715-790-9959
    • Email – garoth1961@gmail.com
  • Webmaster: Wild Annie O (A.K.A. Lauren Olson)
    • Phone: 715-949-1621
    • Email: ann.nonymous397@gmail.com
  • Social Director: Traprock Annie (A.K.A. Jeanette Rochford)
    • Phone: 715-755-3520
    • Email: jmrochford@centurytel.net
  • Statistician: Wild Annie O (A.K.A. Lauren Olson)
    • Phone: 715-949-1621
    • Email: ann.nonymous397@gmail.com
  • Secretary: Miss Annie Sewansew (A.K.A. Annie Hillman)
    • Phone: 715-455-1318
    • Email: leatherandlogs@chibardun.net
  • Long Range: Blackjack Martin (A.K.A. Jerry Olson)
    • Phone: 715-949-1621
    • Email: blackjack.olson2@gmail.com
  • Long Range: Woodsy Lore (A.K.A. Peter Seidl)
    • Phone: 715-268-2564
    • Email: pjseidl@amerytel.net
  • Member at Large: Miss Annie Sewansew (A.K.A. Annie Hillman)
    • Phone: 715-455-1318
    • Email: leatherandlogs@chibardun.net